Our expertise

Phonoptics has developed an outstanding expertise. In the permises of the company are assembled various fibers with various coatings and various elements from the telecom (performance and low cost) or others. 

 

The manufacture of our membranes are subcontracted by a micro-fabrication specialist in the cleanroom, which ensures the repeatability and consistency of our sensors. 

 

We are committed to providing the best sensors. Each part is carefully assembled with the best products to promote its performance and longevity. 

 

At the heart of our microphones are used ceramic or borosilicate which allows good chemical resistance. Our membranes are made of silicon. This component provides high stability and chemical resistance over the long term.

 

We have strong knowledge about collage. Thus, we use the best glue according to the customer's need and the type of sensor to be made. 

 

Thanks to the tests carried out, our sensors can reach very high temperatures without altering their functioning in the most hostile environments. Finally, we know that environments are becoming increasingly complex, which is why we can adapt to customer demand by offering new sensors by changing the size , thickness... to respond  to pressures.

Contact us

Phone: 09.86.60.83.56

Email: contact@phonoptics.fr

Follow us 
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
They support us 

© 2019 by Andréa Baltar.

Notre savoir-faire

Phonoptics a su développer un savoir-faire hors pair. Sont assemblés dans les locaux de l’entreprise différentes fibres avec divers revêtements et variés avec le plus possible d’éléments issus de la télécom (performant et peu cher) ou autres.

 

La fabrication de nos membranes sont sous-traités par un industriel spécialiste de la micro fabrication en salle blanche ce qui permet de garantir la répétabilité et la constance de nos capteurs.

 

Nous nous engageons à proposer les meilleurs capteurs. Chaque partie est assemblée avec soin avec les meilleurs produits pour favoriser son fonctionnement et sa longévité. 

 

Au cœur de nos microphones sont utilisés des férules en céramique ou en borosilicate ce qui permet une bonne résistance chimique. Nos membranes sont en silicium. Ce composant permet d’avoir une haute stabilité et une résistance chimique sur le long terme.

 

Nous possédons de fortes connaissances en termes de collage ce qui nous permet d’utiliser la meilleure selon le besoin du client et du type de capteur à réaliser.

 

Grâce aux tests effectués, nos capteurs peuvent atteindre de très hautes températures sans altérer leurs fonctionnements dans les environnements les plus hostiles. Enfin nous savons que les environnements deviennent de plus en plus complexes, c’est pourquoi nous pouvons nous adapter à la demande des clients en proposant de nouveaux capteurs en changeant la taille, l’épaisseur… pour répondre aux pressions.

Contactez-nous

Tel: 09.86.60.83.56

Email: contact@phonoptics.fr

Suivez-nous
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
Ils nous soutiennent

© 2019 by Andréa Baltar.